Thomas Edison State College Foundation - Support. Promote. Engage.


Contact Us

The Office of Development
Thomas Edison State College
101 W. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608-1176
(609) 984-1588

Misty Isak
Director of Development
misak@tesc.edu

Erica Spizzirri
Director of Advancement Services
espizzirri@tesc.edu

Fred Brand
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
fbrand@tesc.edu

Jennifer Guerrero
Associate Director of the Annual Fund and Donor Relations
jguerrero@tesc.edu

Jaclyn Joworisak
Advancement Associate
jjoworisak@tesc.edu

Rose M. Breining
Secretarial Assistant for Data Management
rbreining@tesc.edu